Pages Navigation Menu

Supporting the School Community to Collaborate and Build Capacity for Student Success

Governing Board and Member Schools

Governing Board

The NCEC Governing Board is made up of the Superintendent of each member school.


Member Schools

Anamoose / Drake–Steve Heim

Bottineau–Pat Brenden

Dunseith–David Sjol

Dunseith Day–Candace Peltier

Harvey–Mitch Strand

Little Flower Elementary–Kim Anderson

MLS–Keith Campbell

Newburg United–Jason Kersten

Ojibwa–Corey Keplin

Rugby–Mike McNeff

St. Ann’s Catholic–Coreena Patnaude

St. John–Paul Frydenlund

TGU–Erik Sveet

Turtle Mountain Community–Michelle Thomas

Westhope–Martin Bratrud